We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
259 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gerry 11/23/2017
Awesome.. the best in ocean county
  Gus 11/07/2017
Outstanding Service
  Shannon L 10/20/2017
The work is always done in a timely manner and the staff is very courtesy. Have never had any issues with work done to car or the cost . I have recommended friends and family to Seaside Park Service Center .
  Dolores 10/19/2017
Never had a bad experience. Wouldn't trust my cars to anyone else. They are very fair and honest.
  Mike 10/12/2017
  Diane 09/22/2017
You are the best! You give my Camaro the TLC that it deserves. Thank You!
  Doug 09/21/2017
I really am a fan of the service that my family and I receive.
  Gary 09/21/2017
  Dave 09/07/2017
Seaside Service Center does great work at great prices. They are also very honest and won't do work unless its absolutely necessary. I take my car there for all its servicing.
  Chris 08/31/2017
  Dave 08/31/2017
They say that if you find an automotive mechanic that you can trust you should never go anywhere else. I took that to heart over 15 years ago when I first went to Seaside Park Service. I will continue to travel to Seaside from Belmar whenever any of my cars needs service of any kind. TRUST, that is what you get from Seaside Park Service. And you get it everytime!
  Marty 08/24/2017
  Robert 08/24/2017
Great service!
  Colleen 08/24/2017
Seaside Park Service Center is the best service center I have ever used. They are trustworthy and fair. Their customer service is top notch. Everyone that works there looks out for you. I absolutely love these guys and recommend them highly.
  Dana 08/24/2017
  Brian 08/10/2017
As always, the crew did a great job !
  Geraldine 08/10/2017
Great service , got 4 new tires , done when promised, and great price
  Dawn 08/10/2017
Seaside Park Service Center is the best you will find. They know what they're doing and will always give you the best service for your vehicle.
  Matt 08/10/2017
5
  Mike 08/07/2017
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo