We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 05/18/2018
Always available,perfect diagnosis of vehicle fault and repair,friendly staff and owner . Always smiling.
  Inc. 05/10/2018
  Gerry 05/10/2018
Always the best
  Gus 05/03/2018
The best.
  Inc. 03/30/2018
AS ALWAYS, GREAT WORK AND DEPENDABLITY. KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE... HAAPY EASTER....
  Bonnie 03/28/2018
Professional and trustworthy service as usual!
  Barbara 03/22/2018
  Andy 03/16/2018
  James 03/16/2018
Best shop, great employees and best owner around who cares about customers.
  Ellen A 03/15/2018
Outstanding Service! Competitive prices including Labor. The Mechanic who performed the work on the Hyundai is a very skilled and hard working individual. Do I here its time for a raise? Thanks again S.P.S.C.
  Nancy 03/09/2018
Outstanding service from a knowledgeable staff. I am sure my car would not still be going strong if not for their expertise!
  Jack 02/23/2018
as always, work done well, at fair price on time
  Joan 02/16/2018
You always go above and beyond for your customers and that is why I keep coming back!
  Gus 02/08/2018
  Inc. 01/25/2018
Keep up the great work .
  Cynthia L 01/03/2018
Great service! Super staff to work with! Very satisfied!
  William 12/31/2017
5
  Mike 12/28/2017
This is a great business operation and an honest, reliable auto repair shop. The entire crew is great: Pat, Bill, Tommy and all the techs. I'm very lucky to be located around the corner.
  Gus 12/22/2017
  Joe 12/21/2017
Pat, you and your guys have always been the most helpful and courteous group to Joan and I and our family members going on 20 years, thank you for always being there for us!
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo