We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 09/20/2018
Always helping hands, quick and to the point advise and service. Thanks. Mike
  Ellen A 09/13/2018
Great Service, and knowledgable Mechanic Techs.
  Robert 09/13/2018
  Dave 09/13/2018
Bottom line is, I would not drive from Belmar to Seaside if the service and excellence was not worth it. Seaside Park Service offers above and beyond in terms of not just servicing vehicles, but taking care of problems before they become costly repairs. Honesty, Efficiency and Professionalism are the cornerstones of this amazing business.
  Kathy 09/13/2018
Best service station in Ocean County. Pat, Tom and Billy go out if your way to accommodate me and my family whenever we have a car problem.
  Jean 08/31/2018
I have been a customer for over 15 years and will continue to be a customer! Best friendly service and quality work!
  Mary 08/30/2018
  Claudia 08/30/2018
  Richard 08/27/2018
  Mike 08/23/2018
  Bob 08/23/2018
Great service
  Reality 08/23/2018
You're the best!
  Brian 08/16/2018
The lads at SSP Service take care of things from the simplest to the most complex. The best around.
  Andrew 08/16/2018
Never have to worry about the quality of the work. Fair pricing. Great shop and great people.
  Alan 08/16/2018
Excellent timely service
  Mitchel 08/16/2018
Performed all requested tasks in reasonable amount of time. Price fair, and door to door service helpful
  Shawn 08/13/2018
  Jamie 08/13/2018
I have been going to Seaside Park Service Center for years. I have three different vehicles that they've worked on over the years and I have never had an incident or concern with anything that they did or quotes that they've given me. In fact, there have been times they've saved me money by suggesting an alternate plan or picking up a reconditioned item to use. Pat and his entire staff have always been professional and courteous and I have recommended to many family and friends.
  Gus 08/13/2018
  Laura 07/22/2018
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo