Reviews

Seaside Park Service Center


732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
254 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (254)


 5     Diane 09/22/2017
You are the best! You give my Camaro the TLC that it deserves. Thank You!

 5     Doug 09/21/2017
I really am a fan of the service that my family and I receive.

 5     Gary 09/21/2017

 5     Dave 09/07/2017
Seaside Service Center does great work at great prices. They are also very honest and won't do work unless its absolutely necessary. I take my car there for all its servicing.

 5     Chris 08/31/2017

 5     Dave 08/31/2017
They say that if you find an automotive mechanic that you can trust you should never go anywhere else. I took that to heart over 15 years ago when I first went to Seaside Park Service. I will continue to travel to Seaside from Belmar whenever any of my cars needs service of any kind. TRUST, that is what you get from Seaside Park Service. And you get it everytime!

 5     Marty 08/24/2017

 5     Robert 08/24/2017
Great service!

 5     Colleen 08/24/2017
Seaside Park Service Center is the best service center I have ever used. They are trustworthy and fair. Their customer service is top notch. Everyone that works there looks out for you. I absolutely love these guys and recommend them highly.

 5     Dana 08/24/2017

 5     Brian 08/10/2017
As always, the crew did a great job !

 5     Geraldine 08/10/2017
Great service , got 4 new tires , done when promised, and great price

 5     Dawn 08/10/2017
Seaside Park Service Center is the best you will find. They know what they're doing and will always give you the best service for your vehicle.

 5     Matt 08/10/2017
5

 5     Mike 08/07/2017

 5     Marty 07/20/2017

 5     Barbara 07/20/2017
The Seaside Park Service Center guys are the BEST!!!

 5     Dave 07/13/2017
The word you hear most often when dealing with service or repair to your automobile is trust. Sadly, most of the time it is a lack of trust. This is NOT the situation when I take both of our cars and both of our daughter's cars to Seaside Park Service. I trust everyone there implicitly. This starts at the top with Pat Barry and permeates the entire workforce. Any mechanic who cares for our cars treats it like their own. You are never sold something you don't need, and are informed about service that needs to be done. I would not go anywhere else. TRUST and HONESTY, this is why I drive from Belmar to Seaside Park to have my cars serviced.

 5     Barbara 07/13/2017

 5     Gus 05/18/2017
Excellent service as usally. Very satisfied.

Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: