We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 12/04/2015
OUTSTANDING SERVICE STATION
  Richard 12/03/2015
AS ALWAYS, THE JOB WAS DONE CORRECTLY AND IN A PROFESSIONAL WAY. FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, GOOD WORKERS, GOOD BOSS!!
  Gloria 12/03/2015
The men at this service repair cannot be compared to any others. They are polite, knowledgeable, courteous, honest,. I can go on, but you get the picture. I have been using SSPS since I lived in the area...11 years thus far. All my family cars are serviced here. Will NEVER go anywhere else!
  Frank 12/03/2015
Excellent Service !
  Herbie 11/26/2015
Always the best service around!
  Walter 11/21/2015
I was as I have always been very pleased with your service,everyone is very a omitting and professional. We have come to you for many years and plan to continue to do so
  Jeneen 11/20/2015
Always great service, friendly,and reasonable prices.
  Robert 11/19/2015
BEST PLACE TO BRING YOUR CAR FOR SERVICE
  Jen 11/12/2015
Everyone went above and beyond to help me out.
  Gus 11/12/2015
  Diane 11/05/2015
Honest reliable service is provided with every visit. Over the years you have earned my complete trust and that is saying alot!!
  Lisa 11/05/2015
Always super helpful, professional & accommodating!
  Barbara 10/30/2015
  Bob 10/29/2015
excellent service
  Bill 10/22/2015
Always friendly good honest shop customer always comes first. Would recommend and will always use their services.Thanks for a great and fast repair.
  Mary Anne 10/22/2015
Always reliable and knowledgeable about my truck. I know I can depend on them to get it fixed and get it fixed right. I don't worry about being ripped off for unnecessary work.
  Gus 10/12/2015
  Marty 10/08/2015
  Mike 10/04/2015
Customer service is always a priority and top notch!! I highly recommend Seaside Park Service Center to everyone.
  Christy 10/01/2015
If I could give them 10 stars I would. You are so accommodating and everyone is so courteous. I never have to worry about the care given my car whether it be an oil change or something major. Would highly recommend.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo