We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
290 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 01/07/2016
Great service by a knowledgeable crew.
  Frank 01/07/2016
my old Astro runs great and the "engine light" is still off
  Bob 12/24/2015
Excellent, honest service!
  Joe 12/24/2015
  Carl J 12/10/2015
You and your staff are always courteous, friendly and trustworthy. That means more to customers than anything else. What more could anyone ask? Maryann Palmisano
  Walter 12/10/2015
As always great service . Would not go anywhere else
  Gary P 12/10/2015
In all the years I have been dealing with automotive shops, Seaside Park Service Center has to be, by far, the most accommodating,knowledgeable, and most importantly, honest group of people I've ever met. Have been dealing with them for over 15+ years and recommend them often to anyone needed this type of service. Pat, Tom, and Bill are the best!
  Matthew 12/10/2015
Seaside Park Service Center is the best, most honest mechanic in Ocean County. All of the employees are fair and honest and will do anything they can to help a customer.
  Stacy 12/06/2015
Seaside Park Service is the Best! Have been going here for years. Honest and Reliable. Great, Friendly Staff
  Bob 12/04/2015
OUTSTANDING SERVICE STATION
  Richard 12/03/2015
AS ALWAYS, THE JOB WAS DONE CORRECTLY AND IN A PROFESSIONAL WAY. FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, GOOD WORKERS, GOOD BOSS!!
  Gloria 12/03/2015
The men at this service repair cannot be compared to any others. They are polite, knowledgeable, courteous, honest,. I can go on, but you get the picture. I have been using SSPS since I lived in the area...11 years thus far. All my family cars are serviced here. Will NEVER go anywhere else!
  Frank 12/03/2015
Excellent Service !
  Herbie 11/26/2015
Always the best service around!
  Walter 11/21/2015
I was as I have always been very pleased with your service,everyone is very a omitting and professional. We have come to you for many years and plan to continue to do so
  Jeneen 11/20/2015
Always great service, friendly,and reasonable prices.
  Robert 11/19/2015
BEST PLACE TO BRING YOUR CAR FOR SERVICE
  Jen 11/12/2015
Everyone went above and beyond to help me out.
  Gus 11/12/2015
  Diane 11/05/2015
Honest reliable service is provided with every visit. Over the years you have earned my complete trust and that is saying alot!!
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo