We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 02/04/2016
Great job !!?
  Herbie 01/28/2016
Service completed earlier than expected! Good job.
  Diane 01/21/2016
YOU ARE THE BEST!
  Chris 01/21/2016
I go to Seaside park SC for service on all my vehicles. Staff is excellent, professional and a pleasure to work with. My son was in an accident and they were able to get their tow truck to him in about 10 minutes after calling them. they completed all repairs to the vehicle with factory parts in a timely manor. Best around town for sure!
  Brian 01/07/2016
Great service by a knowledgeable crew.
  Frank 01/07/2016
my old Astro runs great and the "engine light" is still off
  Bob 12/24/2015
Excellent, honest service!
  Joe 12/24/2015
  Carl J 12/10/2015
You and your staff are always courteous, friendly and trustworthy. That means more to customers than anything else. What more could anyone ask? Maryann Palmisano
  Walter 12/10/2015
As always great service . Would not go anywhere else
  Gary P 12/10/2015
In all the years I have been dealing with automotive shops, Seaside Park Service Center has to be, by far, the most accommodating,knowledgeable, and most importantly, honest group of people I've ever met. Have been dealing with them for over 15+ years and recommend them often to anyone needed this type of service. Pat, Tom, and Bill are the best!
  Matthew 12/10/2015
Seaside Park Service Center is the best, most honest mechanic in Ocean County. All of the employees are fair and honest and will do anything they can to help a customer.
  Stacy 12/06/2015
Seaside Park Service is the Best! Have been going here for years. Honest and Reliable. Great, Friendly Staff
  Bob 12/04/2015
OUTSTANDING SERVICE STATION
  Richard 12/03/2015
AS ALWAYS, THE JOB WAS DONE CORRECTLY AND IN A PROFESSIONAL WAY. FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, GOOD WORKERS, GOOD BOSS!!
  Gloria 12/03/2015
The men at this service repair cannot be compared to any others. They are polite, knowledgeable, courteous, honest,. I can go on, but you get the picture. I have been using SSPS since I lived in the area...11 years thus far. All my family cars are serviced here. Will NEVER go anywhere else!
  Frank 12/03/2015
Excellent Service !
  Herbie 11/26/2015
Always the best service around!
  Walter 11/21/2015
I was as I have always been very pleased with your service,everyone is very a omitting and professional. We have come to you for many years and plan to continue to do so
  Jeneen 11/20/2015
Always great service, friendly,and reasonable prices.
Total page: 16
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo