We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Geraldine 10/01/2015
your'e simple the BEST, better than all the rest they should write a song like that!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for being so nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Dennis 10/01/2015
SPSC always works around my schedule if I need servicing done with my vehicle. Pat and his mechanics/staff give detailed explanations if they find an issues and ways to mitigate them without excessive costs. The biggest advantage to taking your car to SPSC is that they are open on Sunday's
  Christine E 10/01/2015
Loyal customer for years. Their quality of work, service and staff are top notch!
  Brian 09/24/2015
Excellent service and value; as always.
  Maureen 09/18/2015
Terrific, as always!
  Gina 09/10/2015
Seaside Park Service Center is the best! We take our cars there year after year. They are honest, polite, timely, and always do a good job. We trust the technicians there.
  Eric 09/10/2015
Long time customer. Always on time, accommodating and professional.
  Christine 09/08/2015
Seaside Park Service is great. We don't live in Seaside (we live out of state), but my in-laws do, and we try to coordinate service with our visits when it works out. They are quick, fair, honest and reliable...and just plain nice to work with.
  Inc 09/04/2015
Great Staff! Top Notch Service Center!
  Alan 08/20/2015
A service center that you can trust.
  Mike 08/20/2015
Excellent service. All employees of Seaside Park Service Center are professional in their appearance and demeanor.
  Alan 08/06/2015
My family and I have been helped by Seaside Park Service Center for over 10 years and we have never had a problem. The staff is always friendly and professional!
  Thomas 08/06/2015
Service is excellent, as usual.
  Donna 08/06/2015
Always pleasant, courteous and reliable. I always look forward to seeing Pat, Bill & Tom at some point during the summer after I return from Florida. I can always count on their professional suggestions.
  Marty 06/11/2015
  Marty 05/28/2015
  Dave 05/14/2015
I would not trust my vehicles to any other service center.
  Kim 05/14/2015
I have been a customer for many years and drive from Lyndhurst to have mine and my mom's car serviced. Pat, Tom, and Bill are AWESOME and it is the most HONEST shop around. Plus very reasonably priced. I cannot say enough good things.
  Walter 05/07/2015
Have been bringing our cars to seaside park service for years,have always been treated with respect. They are honest in evaluation of needed repairs,and always do a professional job.
  Cris 05/07/2015
I can not recommend a business more than Park Auto. They have been taking care of my cars since i was 17 and I would never go anywhere else. Pat and Tommy and the whole crew are not only great, reliable trustworthy mechanics but they are great people. The price is always fair and the work is always top notch. They treat me like family. Love them.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo