We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 11/19/2015
BEST PLACE TO BRING YOUR CAR FOR SERVICE
  Jen 11/12/2015
Everyone went above and beyond to help me out.
  Gus 11/12/2015
  Diane 11/05/2015
Honest reliable service is provided with every visit. Over the years you have earned my complete trust and that is saying alot!!
  Lisa 11/05/2015
Always super helpful, professional & accommodating!
  Barbara 10/30/2015
  Bob 10/29/2015
excellent service
  Bill 10/22/2015
Always friendly good honest shop customer always comes first. Would recommend and will always use their services.Thanks for a great and fast repair.
  Mary Anne 10/22/2015
Always reliable and knowledgeable about my truck. I know I can depend on them to get it fixed and get it fixed right. I don't worry about being ripped off for unnecessary work.
  Gus 10/12/2015
  Marty 10/08/2015
  Mike 10/04/2015
Customer service is always a priority and top notch!! I highly recommend Seaside Park Service Center to everyone.
  Christy 10/01/2015
If I could give them 10 stars I would. You are so accommodating and everyone is so courteous. I never have to worry about the care given my car whether it be an oil change or something major. Would highly recommend.
  Geraldine 10/01/2015
your'e simple the BEST, better than all the rest they should write a song like that!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for being so nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Dennis 10/01/2015
SPSC always works around my schedule if I need servicing done with my vehicle. Pat and his mechanics/staff give detailed explanations if they find an issues and ways to mitigate them without excessive costs. The biggest advantage to taking your car to SPSC is that they are open on Sunday's
  Christine E 10/01/2015
Loyal customer for years. Their quality of work, service and staff are top notch!
  Brian 09/24/2015
Excellent service and value; as always.
  Maureen 09/18/2015
Terrific, as always!
  Gina 09/10/2015
Seaside Park Service Center is the best! We take our cars there year after year. They are honest, polite, timely, and always do a good job. We trust the technicians there.
  Eric 09/10/2015
Long time customer. Always on time, accommodating and professional.
Total page: 16
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo