We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gina 05/07/2015
We take both of our cars to Seaside Pk! We find them very honest, pleasant, and timely. We have been going there for years and will continue to go there for anything related to our cars.
  Heating And Cooling 05/07/2015
  Glen 04/30/2015
Excellent service! Work was done quickly and without paying dealership prices. Will never go to a dealer while Seaside Park Service Center is around
  Brian 04/09/2015
An excellent value. Complete confidence I'm always given the straight scoop, and reliable service. I recommend this shop without reservation; been going there for over 20 years.
  Heating And Cooling 04/09/2015
  Brian 04/02/2015
I'm always confident the required work will be completed in a timely and cost effective manner. An excellent experience; as always for over 20 years.
  Brian 04/02/2015
Excellent service by a nice group of knowledgeable technicians. That's why I've been bringing my vehicles to Seaside Park Service Center for over 20 years.
  Jamie 03/28/2015
always a positive experience. I feel like seaside park service center really cares about me and taking care of my car. good people
  Lisa 03/28/2015
These guys are the best, hands down!
  John 03/22/2015
As always great reliable work and excellent value.
  Sue 03/13/2015
Very small hometown family feel. When I didn't have a ride back home after dropping my car off, they gave me one. Thank You
  Alan 03/05/2015
The employees at Seaside Park Service Center are both efficient and professional with their clients! Every time I have gotten work on my car, I have always been pleased. I recommend them to anyone in need of automotive repair/service!
  John A 03/05/2015
  John 02/28/2015
Always a pleasure.
  Rich 02/26/2015
  Inc 02/19/2015
First Class!
  Ellen 02/19/2015
Could not ask for a group with more expertise and patience.
  John 02/06/2015
You have always been and continue to be the most effective, comprehensive service repair center whenever we bring a vehicle in for a complete check over. No matter whether we are buying it, selling it or giving it to one of our grandchildren, you have never overdone something needlessly and given us full information on any potential pending issue so we could make an educated decision on whether to do something further or not. You and your staff are the best. Always on time and always alerting us to what to look for in future appointments.
  Joan 02/05/2015
Service on my car and the customer service is always incredible!
  Diane 01/29/2015
o Pat, Tommy and Bill.. throughout the years (20) that I have brought my cars to you for service, there have been no complaints. Your prices are fair, your service is great and I thank you. diane
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo