We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
290 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alan 08/06/2015
My family and I have been helped by Seaside Park Service Center for over 10 years and we have never had a problem. The staff is always friendly and professional!
  Thomas 08/06/2015
Service is excellent, as usual.
  Donna 08/06/2015
Always pleasant, courteous and reliable. I always look forward to seeing Pat, Bill & Tom at some point during the summer after I return from Florida. I can always count on their professional suggestions.
  Marty 06/11/2015
  Marty 05/28/2015
  Dave 05/14/2015
I would not trust my vehicles to any other service center.
  Kim 05/14/2015
I have been a customer for many years and drive from Lyndhurst to have mine and my mom's car serviced. Pat, Tom, and Bill are AWESOME and it is the most HONEST shop around. Plus very reasonably priced. I cannot say enough good things.
  Walter 05/07/2015
Have been bringing our cars to seaside park service for years,have always been treated with respect. They are honest in evaluation of needed repairs,and always do a professional job.
  Cris 05/07/2015
I can not recommend a business more than Park Auto. They have been taking care of my cars since i was 17 and I would never go anywhere else. Pat and Tommy and the whole crew are not only great, reliable trustworthy mechanics but they are great people. The price is always fair and the work is always top notch. They treat me like family. Love them.
  Gina 05/07/2015
We take both of our cars to Seaside Pk! We find them very honest, pleasant, and timely. We have been going there for years and will continue to go there for anything related to our cars.
  Heating And Cooling 05/07/2015
  Glen 04/30/2015
Excellent service! Work was done quickly and without paying dealership prices. Will never go to a dealer while Seaside Park Service Center is around
  Brian 04/09/2015
An excellent value. Complete confidence I'm always given the straight scoop, and reliable service. I recommend this shop without reservation; been going there for over 20 years.
  Heating And Cooling 04/09/2015
  Brian 04/02/2015
I'm always confident the required work will be completed in a timely and cost effective manner. An excellent experience; as always for over 20 years.
  Brian 04/02/2015
Excellent service by a nice group of knowledgeable technicians. That's why I've been bringing my vehicles to Seaside Park Service Center for over 20 years.
  Jamie 03/28/2015
always a positive experience. I feel like seaside park service center really cares about me and taking care of my car. good people
  Lisa 03/28/2015
These guys are the best, hands down!
  John 03/22/2015
As always great reliable work and excellent value.
  Sue 03/13/2015
Very small hometown family feel. When I didn't have a ride back home after dropping my car off, they gave me one. Thank You
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo