We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jordan 01/23/2015
  Dennis 01/23/2015
FIVE STAR +++ SERVICE!! There is nothing more stressful than having an issue or problem with my car. Being a customer of Seaside Park Service Center alleviates a huge amount of that stress, because the one thing I am always sure of, it is that my car will not only be fixed, but it will be done correctly and I am never given stories of other things that need to be done to increase my bill, if they don't. The staff at Seaside Park Service Center are so kind and honest, I never have a doubt that they will do their best to fix my car, fix it right, never try to oversell me things I don't need, and they treat everyone with kindness, patience & respect. I would not go anywhere else for any of my service needs, even though they are a little far, it is totally worth the peace of mind knowing they did exactly what needs to be done, the first time, and stand behind that work 100%. Complete professionals, top notch service, and honesty; these are extremely important yet hard to find traits in the auto industry. Seaside Park Service Center, in my opinion, possesses all of these, and more.
  Joan 01/16/2015
Wonderful service center! They always go above & beyond to do a complete job and keep me updated on what is needed. So happy I found them!
  Linda 01/15/2015
We never want anything to go wrong with our cars, but when it does at least we know we can trust Seaside Park Service Center to take care of it and get us back on the road safely and quickly. We are very grateful to have been customers for so many years. You guys are truly the best. Thank you for all you do for us and for our Hyundai's ;o) The Waldron Family
  Linda 01/02/2015
  Mark 01/01/2015
  Inc 12/25/2014
Awesome!
  Craig 12/18/2014
Always satisfied with work and friendliness of staff
  Brian 12/11/2014
Excellent service and value every time, all the time.
  Lucille 12/05/2014
  Thomas 12/04/2014
Seaside Park Service Center not only does good work, they do it in a friendly manner and they are always there when you need them most.
  Brian 11/20/2014
An excellent group of guys; knowledgeable and fair. They really want to ensure you're satisfied.
  Lisa 11/14/2014
Super friendly, timely, courteous staff!! Would never go anywhere else!! I TRUST Pat & his guys implicitly!! Highly recommend SSP Service Center!!
  Lisa 11/13/2014
These guys are the best, great service, great care, and always a great job!
  Bob 11/13/2014
  Gordon 11/06/2014
Always good service
  Bill 10/23/2014
  Stacy 10/23/2014
Seaside Park Service is the Best.. Won't go anywhere else. Friendly staff, Honest, and goes the extra mile for their customers.
  Michael 10/09/2014
Are you kidding? I wouldn't go anywhere else! Their customer service is par none. There abilities to diagnose are superb. And above all they are very fair with their pricing!
  Dorothy 10/09/2014
As always, Seaside Park Service Station exceeded my expectations. They are wonderful to work with and I refer them to everyone.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo