We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jamie 03/28/2015
always a positive experience. I feel like seaside park service center really cares about me and taking care of my car. good people
  Lisa 03/28/2015
These guys are the best, hands down!
  John 03/22/2015
As always great reliable work and excellent value.
  Sue 03/13/2015
Very small hometown family feel. When I didn't have a ride back home after dropping my car off, they gave me one. Thank You
  Alan 03/05/2015
The employees at Seaside Park Service Center are both efficient and professional with their clients! Every time I have gotten work on my car, I have always been pleased. I recommend them to anyone in need of automotive repair/service!
  John A 03/05/2015
  John 02/28/2015
Always a pleasure.
  Rich 02/26/2015
  Inc 02/19/2015
First Class!
  Ellen 02/19/2015
Could not ask for a group with more expertise and patience.
  John 02/06/2015
You have always been and continue to be the most effective, comprehensive service repair center whenever we bring a vehicle in for a complete check over. No matter whether we are buying it, selling it or giving it to one of our grandchildren, you have never overdone something needlessly and given us full information on any potential pending issue so we could make an educated decision on whether to do something further or not. You and your staff are the best. Always on time and always alerting us to what to look for in future appointments.
  Joan 02/05/2015
Service on my car and the customer service is always incredible!
  Diane 01/29/2015
o Pat, Tommy and Bill.. throughout the years (20) that I have brought my cars to you for service, there have been no complaints. Your prices are fair, your service is great and I thank you. diane
  Jordan 01/23/2015
  Dennis 01/23/2015
FIVE STAR +++ SERVICE!! There is nothing more stressful than having an issue or problem with my car. Being a customer of Seaside Park Service Center alleviates a huge amount of that stress, because the one thing I am always sure of, it is that my car will not only be fixed, but it will be done correctly and I am never given stories of other things that need to be done to increase my bill, if they don't. The staff at Seaside Park Service Center are so kind and honest, I never have a doubt that they will do their best to fix my car, fix it right, never try to oversell me things I don't need, and they treat everyone with kindness, patience & respect. I would not go anywhere else for any of my service needs, even though they are a little far, it is totally worth the peace of mind knowing they did exactly what needs to be done, the first time, and stand behind that work 100%. Complete professionals, top notch service, and honesty; these are extremely important yet hard to find traits in the auto industry. Seaside Park Service Center, in my opinion, possesses all of these, and more.
  Joan 01/16/2015
Wonderful service center! They always go above & beyond to do a complete job and keep me updated on what is needed. So happy I found them!
  Linda 01/15/2015
We never want anything to go wrong with our cars, but when it does at least we know we can trust Seaside Park Service Center to take care of it and get us back on the road safely and quickly. We are very grateful to have been customers for so many years. You guys are truly the best. Thank you for all you do for us and for our Hyundai's ;o) The Waldron Family
  Linda 01/02/2015
  Mark 01/01/2015
  Inc 12/25/2014
Awesome!
Total page: 16
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo