We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 10/02/2014
You will not find a more honest and customer oriented service provider than SSP Service Center. Pat, Bill and Tommy are terrific and their prices and quality of work can not be beat! Tom D
  Brian 09/25/2014
Excellent service by knowledgeable and courteous guys; the best around.
  John 09/25/2014
great job as always!
  Bob 09/25/2014
Pat and his staff are courteous, honest, accommodating, and professional.
  Jackie 09/19/2014
  Tibor G. 09/11/2014
They are excellent
  Paul 09/11/2014
the best service and great people
  Walter 09/11/2014
Always fixed right the first time. Very courteous staff and prompt service.
  John 09/06/2014
Great job as always. I mistakenly showed up a day early, but they were gracious enough to complete the job and get me out of there in an hour and a half. Great people to work with.
  Brian 09/04/2014
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable guys.
  Alexander R 08/17/2014
The Team at Seaside Park Service Center is the most competent, friendly, and knowledgeable group I have dealt with in Years! Each and every member of the Team makes you feel like they appreciate your business. Being the proud owner of a couple special needs cars, that is the key to keeping my business. From oil changes, to sets of tires, Pat and The Team manage to repair, educate, and help you make the best decisions for the life of your cars & trucks.
  Mary 08/14/2014
The guys at "J Street" are the best!!
  Ed 08/14/2014
The maintenance scheduled for our car was performed professionally, in the time allotted at the appointed time. I would recommend your valuable service to all. Thank you. 3rd Base Ed
  James 08/14/2014
5...great service, as usual.
  Robert 06/27/2014
  Brian 06/26/2014
Excellent service; ALWAYS.
  Connie 05/22/2014
I have never been unhappy with their expertise and service.
  Bill 05/08/2014
It is always difficult to find a mechanic you can trust 100%. I've been having my vehicles serviced at Seaside Park Service for 11 years. They have worked on all kinds of American and foreign cars including my Mini Cooper, Jeeps, Volkswagens and Lexus.They stand behind there work and are very reasonable. Every business person could learn a lesson on service if they spent a little time watching Pat and his crew.I recommend them 100% to my friends and family ALL the time!
  Michael 04/20/2014
I hoped to get my car looked at when I had it towed to Seaside Service Center on a Saturday morning. I never expected the car to be looked at and repaired. Thank you for installing the new starter. My wife and I were able to go to work the following Monday as normal. Michael & Louise Bateman
  Robert 03/27/2014
As usual the service was excellent.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo