We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
290 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 11/20/2014
An excellent group of guys; knowledgeable and fair. They really want to ensure you're satisfied.
  Lisa 11/14/2014
Super friendly, timely, courteous staff!! Would never go anywhere else!! I TRUST Pat & his guys implicitly!! Highly recommend SSP Service Center!!
  Lisa 11/13/2014
These guys are the best, great service, great care, and always a great job!
  Bob 11/13/2014
  Gordon 11/06/2014
Always good service
  Bill 10/23/2014
  Stacy 10/23/2014
Seaside Park Service is the Best.. Won't go anywhere else. Friendly staff, Honest, and goes the extra mile for their customers.
  Michael 10/09/2014
Are you kidding? I wouldn't go anywhere else! Their customer service is par none. There abilities to diagnose are superb. And above all they are very fair with their pricing!
  Dorothy 10/09/2014
As always, Seaside Park Service Station exceeded my expectations. They are wonderful to work with and I refer them to everyone.
  Tom 10/02/2014
You will not find a more honest and customer oriented service provider than SSP Service Center. Pat, Bill and Tommy are terrific and their prices and quality of work can not be beat! Tom D
  Brian 09/25/2014
Excellent service by knowledgeable and courteous guys; the best around.
  John 09/25/2014
great job as always!
  Bob 09/25/2014
Pat and his staff are courteous, honest, accommodating, and professional.
  Jackie 09/19/2014
  Tibor G. 09/11/2014
They are excellent
  Paul 09/11/2014
the best service and great people
  Walter 09/11/2014
Always fixed right the first time. Very courteous staff and prompt service.
  John 09/06/2014
Great job as always. I mistakenly showed up a day early, but they were gracious enough to complete the job and get me out of there in an hour and a half. Great people to work with.
  Brian 09/04/2014
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable guys.
  Alexander R 08/17/2014
The Team at Seaside Park Service Center is the most competent, friendly, and knowledgeable group I have dealt with in Years! Each and every member of the Team makes you feel like they appreciate your business. Being the proud owner of a couple special needs cars, that is the key to keeping my business. From oil changes, to sets of tires, Pat and The Team manage to repair, educate, and help you make the best decisions for the life of your cars & trucks.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo