We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
290 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 08/31/2017
  Dave 08/31/2017
They say that if you find an automotive mechanic that you can trust you should never go anywhere else. I took that to heart over 15 years ago when I first went to Seaside Park Service. I will continue to travel to Seaside from Belmar whenever any of my cars needs service of any kind. TRUST, that is what you get from Seaside Park Service. And you get it everytime!
  Marty 08/24/2017
  Robert 08/24/2017
Great service!
  Colleen 08/24/2017
Seaside Park Service Center is the best service center I have ever used. They are trustworthy and fair. Their customer service is top notch. Everyone that works there looks out for you. I absolutely love these guys and recommend them highly.
  Dana 08/24/2017
  Brian 08/10/2017
As always, the crew did a great job !
  Geraldine 08/10/2017
Great service , got 4 new tires , done when promised, and great price
  Dawn 08/10/2017
Seaside Park Service Center is the best you will find. They know what they're doing and will always give you the best service for your vehicle.
  Matt 08/10/2017
5
  Mike 08/07/2017
  Marty 07/20/2017
  Barbara 07/20/2017
The Seaside Park Service Center guys are the BEST!!!
  Dave 07/13/2017
The word you hear most often when dealing with service or repair to your automobile is trust. Sadly, most of the time it is a lack of trust. This is NOT the situation when I take both of our cars and both of our daughter's cars to Seaside Park Service. I trust everyone there implicitly. This starts at the top with Pat Barry and permeates the entire workforce. Any mechanic who cares for our cars treats it like their own. You are never sold something you don't need, and are informed about service that needs to be done. I would not go anywhere else. TRUST and HONESTY, this is why I drive from Belmar to Seaside Park to have my cars serviced.
  Barbara 07/13/2017
  Gus 05/18/2017
Excellent service as usally. Very satisfied.
  Gus 05/18/2017
I
  John 05/18/2017
Excellent 5 stars
  Terry 05/18/2017
Always very happy here!
  Heating 05/18/2017
My family has been going to Seaside Park Service Station for many years now. The guys have always been friendly and welcoming, but in addition to that we have come to trust and depend on their evaluations of what is necessary and work they do. It's rare to find a place that is doing work for you that you almost feel are trusted friends. I would highly recommend their service.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo