We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt 08/10/2017
5
  Mike 08/07/2017
  Marty 07/20/2017
  Barbara 07/20/2017
The Seaside Park Service Center guys are the BEST!!!
  Dave 07/13/2017
The word you hear most often when dealing with service or repair to your automobile is trust. Sadly, most of the time it is a lack of trust. This is NOT the situation when I take both of our cars and both of our daughter's cars to Seaside Park Service. I trust everyone there implicitly. This starts at the top with Pat Barry and permeates the entire workforce. Any mechanic who cares for our cars treats it like their own. You are never sold something you don't need, and are informed about service that needs to be done. I would not go anywhere else. TRUST and HONESTY, this is why I drive from Belmar to Seaside Park to have my cars serviced.
  Barbara 07/13/2017
  Gus 05/18/2017
Excellent service as usally. Very satisfied.
  Gus 05/18/2017
I
  John 05/18/2017
Excellent 5 stars
  Terry 05/18/2017
Always very happy here!
  Heating 05/18/2017
My family has been going to Seaside Park Service Station for many years now. The guys have always been friendly and welcoming, but in addition to that we have come to trust and depend on their evaluations of what is necessary and work they do. It's rare to find a place that is doing work for you that you almost feel are trusted friends. I would highly recommend their service.
  Richard M 05/18/2017
  Mary Anne 05/15/2017
The best car ? service anywhere. Trustworthy fair honest reliable.
  Kathy 05/07/2017
Each and every time I have had the need for repair work on my Jeep I have nothing but high praise for this shop. They are professionals who know their busy inside and out. They understand how much we rely on our cars to get us around safely and always complete their work in a timely manner.
  Bruce 05/04/2017
Always helpful & very reliable.
  Bonnie 04/28/2017
Consistently the best service center!
  Dan 04/27/2017
  Anthoney 04/27/2017
Your service is excellent. We respect your honesty. In addition, your staff is very customer friendly. Thank you.
  Paul 04/21/2017
your service is always great.
  Ben 04/15/2017
Always efficient. Seaside has always been excellent and as a result, I have recommended it to numerous people who have all had a positive experience.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo