We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
290 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard M 05/18/2017
  Mary Anne 05/15/2017
The best car ? service anywhere. Trustworthy fair honest reliable.
  Kathy 05/07/2017
Each and every time I have had the need for repair work on my Jeep I have nothing but high praise for this shop. They are professionals who know their busy inside and out. They understand how much we rely on our cars to get us around safely and always complete their work in a timely manner.
  Bruce 05/04/2017
Always helpful & very reliable.
  Bonnie 04/28/2017
Consistently the best service center!
  Dan 04/27/2017
  Anthoney 04/27/2017
Your service is excellent. We respect your honesty. In addition, your staff is very customer friendly. Thank you.
  Paul 04/21/2017
your service is always great.
  Ben 04/15/2017
Always efficient. Seaside has always been excellent and as a result, I have recommended it to numerous people who have all had a positive experience.
  Bonnie 04/14/2017
Consistently the best in the business!
  Toni 04/13/2017
Pat, Billy, Tommy & Crew, I am a happy loyal customer for over 17 years. Seaside Park Service Center has always come thru and worked on many of my aging vehicles, keeping them in great safe working order. I always highly recommend Seaside Service Center for your Great Professional Honest Service. Thank You, Toni Germanotta
  Teachers Of Filippin 04/09/2017
  Barbara 04/06/2017
  Shawn 03/30/2017
Very Happy with staff, and work!
  Rich 03/30/2017
Always satisfied with the service at Seaside Park Service Center.
  Keith 03/19/2017
Excellent service and advice as always. Van ran like a charm through the whiteout zero visibility conditions on the road to Pittsburgh. The new brakes may be why I'm able to type this. Thanks!
  Rich 03/16/2017
  George 03/16/2017
  Dan 03/16/2017
The staff at Seaside Park Auto is like family. They are friendly and helpful to keep the vehicle running. Tommy & Bill always try to meet the client's needs when it comes to setting an appointment. The mechanics are fast and competent. Thank you.
  Marjorie 03/16/2017
Thanks for another great service on my car! It was ready on time- always very convenient.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo