We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bonnie 04/14/2017
Consistently the best in the business!
  Toni 04/13/2017
Pat, Billy, Tommy & Crew, I am a happy loyal customer for over 17 years. Seaside Park Service Center has always come thru and worked on many of my aging vehicles, keeping them in great safe working order. I always highly recommend Seaside Service Center for your Great Professional Honest Service. Thank You, Toni Germanotta
  Teachers Of Filippin 04/09/2017
  Barbara 04/06/2017
  Shawn 03/30/2017
Very Happy with staff, and work!
  Rich 03/30/2017
Always satisfied with the service at Seaside Park Service Center.
  Keith 03/19/2017
Excellent service and advice as always. Van ran like a charm through the whiteout zero visibility conditions on the road to Pittsburgh. The new brakes may be why I'm able to type this. Thanks!
  Rich 03/16/2017
  George 03/16/2017
  Dan 03/16/2017
The staff at Seaside Park Auto is like family. They are friendly and helpful to keep the vehicle running. Tommy & Bill always try to meet the client's needs when it comes to setting an appointment. The mechanics are fast and competent. Thank you.
  Marjorie 03/16/2017
Thanks for another great service on my car! It was ready on time- always very convenient.
  Walter 03/14/2017
Great ,honest service as always
  Alan 03/03/2017
Great service as always. Diagnosed my problem, fixed it and sent me on my way. Thanks Pat.
  Don 03/02/2017
You guys are the best! I am extremely fortunate to be able to have our vehicles serviced by Seaside Service Center.
  Matthew 02/16/2017
Best shop in the State!
  Barbara 02/16/2017
  Diane 02/14/2017
I trust them completely which is the most important thing when taking your car for service. They only recommend necessary work. I've had places tell me I needed stuff that wasn't true! I appreciate their honesty !!
  Thomas 01/27/2017
We appreciate that we can always count on Pat and the guys to get our work trucks in quickly, assess the problem, fix it and get them back to us so we don't miss any work time.
  Robert 01/26/2017
  Richard M 01/26/2017
Competent and very friendly staff.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo