We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
290 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Walter 03/14/2017
Great ,honest service as always
  Alan 03/03/2017
Great service as always. Diagnosed my problem, fixed it and sent me on my way. Thanks Pat.
  Don 03/02/2017
You guys are the best! I am extremely fortunate to be able to have our vehicles serviced by Seaside Service Center.
  Matthew 02/16/2017
Best shop in the State!
  Barbara 02/16/2017
  Diane 02/14/2017
I trust them completely which is the most important thing when taking your car for service. They only recommend necessary work. I've had places tell me I needed stuff that wasn't true! I appreciate their honesty !!
  Thomas 01/27/2017
We appreciate that we can always count on Pat and the guys to get our work trucks in quickly, assess the problem, fix it and get them back to us so we don't miss any work time.
  Robert 01/26/2017
  Richard M 01/26/2017
Competent and very friendly staff.
  Gus 01/26/2017
  Gus 01/23/2017
  Richard M 01/20/2017
Seaside Service Center is always there to help you solve your automobile problems and at a realistic price. The business employs quality mechanics to get your car running smoothly and safely again.
  Lynn 01/19/2017
Always professional and friendly. I highly recommend them to all my friends .
  James 01/05/2017
We thank you for all you do for us. You are the best!
  Kathy 01/02/2017
I believe in Pat and his staff so much that I might consider pushing my Jeep to his station, if that was the only way to get it there. Hopefully, that will never become an option. Seriously, the Seaside Park Service Center has always been able to quickly identify the problem and promptly repair it. I find that their rates are competitive and never overpriced. They are so honest that they never hesitate to tell you if the problem should be repaired under your car warranty, instead of them. I look forward to continue giving my 2007 Jeep the best care and that will be at Seaside Park Service Center.
  Thomas 12/29/2016
You deserve a 5 as usual. Very helpful and reliable. Thaks.
  Dan 12/22/2016
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable in their service of my vehicle. It is easy to get a convenient appointment and the work is performed in a fast manner. I highly recommend the services of Seaside Park Service Center.
  Anthoney 12/15/2016
  Bonnie 12/15/2016
So very happy that my Mom found/recommended your shop! I have complete confidence in your judgement, the quality of your work and fair pricing! You go above and beyond for your customers! Thank you!
  Bob 12/04/2016
As usual excellent work and a friendly and informative staff
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo