We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gus 05/18/2017
I
  John 05/18/2017
Excellent 5 stars
  Terry 05/18/2017
Always very happy here!
  Heating 05/18/2017
My family has been going to Seaside Park Service Station for many years now. The guys have always been friendly and welcoming, but in addition to that we have come to trust and depend on their evaluations of what is necessary and work they do. It's rare to find a place that is doing work for you that you almost feel are trusted friends. I would highly recommend their service.
  Richard M 05/18/2017
  Mary Anne 05/15/2017
The best car ? service anywhere. Trustworthy fair honest reliable.
  Kathy 05/07/2017
Each and every time I have had the need for repair work on my Jeep I have nothing but high praise for this shop. They are professionals who know their busy inside and out. They understand how much we rely on our cars to get us around safely and always complete their work in a timely manner.
  Bruce 05/04/2017
Always helpful & very reliable.
  Bonnie 04/28/2017
Consistently the best service center!
  Dan 04/27/2017
  Anthoney 04/27/2017
Your service is excellent. We respect your honesty. In addition, your staff is very customer friendly. Thank you.
  Paul 04/21/2017
your service is always great.
  Ben 04/15/2017
Always efficient. Seaside has always been excellent and as a result, I have recommended it to numerous people who have all had a positive experience.
  Bonnie 04/14/2017
Consistently the best in the business!
  Toni 04/13/2017
Pat, Billy, Tommy & Crew, I am a happy loyal customer for over 17 years. Seaside Park Service Center has always come thru and worked on many of my aging vehicles, keeping them in great safe working order. I always highly recommend Seaside Service Center for your Great Professional Honest Service. Thank You, Toni Germanotta
  Teachers Of Filippin 04/09/2017
  Barbara 04/06/2017
  Shawn 03/30/2017
Very Happy with staff, and work!
  Rich 03/30/2017
Always satisfied with the service at Seaside Park Service Center.
  Keith 03/19/2017
Excellent service and advice as always. Van ran like a charm through the whiteout zero visibility conditions on the road to Pittsburgh. The new brakes may be why I'm able to type this. Thanks!
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo