We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rich 03/16/2017
  George 03/16/2017
  Dan 03/16/2017
The staff at Seaside Park Auto is like family. They are friendly and helpful to keep the vehicle running. Tommy & Bill always try to meet the client's needs when it comes to setting an appointment. The mechanics are fast and competent. Thank you.
  Marjorie 03/16/2017
Thanks for another great service on my car! It was ready on time- always very convenient.
  Walter 03/14/2017
Great ,honest service as always
  Alan 03/03/2017
Great service as always. Diagnosed my problem, fixed it and sent me on my way. Thanks Pat.
  Don 03/02/2017
You guys are the best! I am extremely fortunate to be able to have our vehicles serviced by Seaside Service Center.
  Matthew 02/16/2017
Best shop in the State!
  Barbara 02/16/2017
  Diane 02/14/2017
I trust them completely which is the most important thing when taking your car for service. They only recommend necessary work. I've had places tell me I needed stuff that wasn't true! I appreciate their honesty !!
  Thomas 01/27/2017
We appreciate that we can always count on Pat and the guys to get our work trucks in quickly, assess the problem, fix it and get them back to us so we don't miss any work time.
  Robert 01/26/2017
  Richard M 01/26/2017
Competent and very friendly staff.
  Gus 01/26/2017
  Gus 01/23/2017
  Richard M 01/20/2017
Seaside Service Center is always there to help you solve your automobile problems and at a realistic price. The business employs quality mechanics to get your car running smoothly and safely again.
  Lynn 01/19/2017
Always professional and friendly. I highly recommend them to all my friends .
  James 01/05/2017
We thank you for all you do for us. You are the best!
  Kathy 01/02/2017
I believe in Pat and his staff so much that I might consider pushing my Jeep to his station, if that was the only way to get it there. Hopefully, that will never become an option. Seriously, the Seaside Park Service Center has always been able to quickly identify the problem and promptly repair it. I find that their rates are competitive and never overpriced. They are so honest that they never hesitate to tell you if the problem should be repaired under your car warranty, instead of them. I look forward to continue giving my 2007 Jeep the best care and that will be at Seaside Park Service Center.
  Thomas 12/29/2016
You deserve a 5 as usual. Very helpful and reliable. Thaks.
Total page: 16
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo