We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
290 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard M 10/06/2016
Great Shop/Great People
  Brian 09/29/2016
Excellent service as always.
  Gus 09/29/2016
  George 09/29/2016
Terrific job done by you.
  Geraldine 09/29/2016
As usual friendly & great service done promptly and correctly the 1st time,Only place to take your vehicle for any service
  Jamie 09/22/2016
  Sylvia 09/22/2016
  Geraldine 09/22/2016
Always prompt friendly & excellent service
  Connie 09/19/2016
  Mike 09/18/2016
  Ben 09/16/2016
Thank you so much for the suggestions. The Pilot drives so nicely now that you have performed a wheel alignment and with the new tires. Your help is much appreciated,
  Doug 09/09/2016
the best service center on the island.
  Bonnie 09/09/2016
Once again, another excellent experience doing business with Seaside Park Service Center! So happy to have honest and competent mechanics!!
  Marty 09/08/2016
  Marty 09/08/2016
  John 08/26/2016
I have never seen an auto service center that cares more for the customers than for the dollar. Always takes care of the problem with mechanics certified by several vehicle manufacturers that recognize their work to protect your warranty. You could not find anyone better. It's worth the ride.
  Patricia 08/25/2016
Pat Barry and his staff provide exceptional service! Every customer is important and treated as part of their "family". I have been using this car repair service for years and trust them implicitly. They are friendly, skilled and work hard to please their customers. The best!
  Gary 08/25/2016
Always happy with the service. Never tried to sell me something I didn't need. Prices are reasonable.
  Motel 08/18/2016
Couldn't be more pleased with the reliable, timely, and friendly service and repair we received recently on our Jeep. Pat, Bill, Tom, and the crew always provide consistent and dependable work, and we will surely continue to go back. Highly recommend Seaside Park Service Center!
  Motel 08/18/2016
Seaside Park Service Center performed timely, accurate repairs on my truck - it is back running like new again, and I have always been pleased with the service they provide. They couldn't make it any easier.
Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo