We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 06/23/2016
By far the best Auto Service Center in Ocean County NJ
  Shawn 06/23/2016
Guys are great!
  Paul 06/21/2016
best service,great and honest people. highly recommend them ,
  Dan 06/16/2016
I didn't have an appointment and was given prompt service.
  Bonnie 06/16/2016
These guys are the best!!
  Brian 06/16/2016
All as estimated, and expected. Spot-on crew.
  Denise 06/16/2016
Seaside Park Service Center is the very best in automotive care. I've been bringing my cars to them for many years and have always been happy with the service they provide. The owner and employees are experienced, well trained professionals. I recommend them to everyone.
  Joan 06/16/2016
Amazing service! My car was stranded on a holiday and SPSC came to my house to start my car and then knowing I would probably get stuck again, changed my battery for me. Will never go anywhere else!
  Robert 05/27/2016
If you need to get your car repaired there is no better place the Seaside Park Service Center
  Paul 05/26/2016
I will bring all of my vehicles to Seaside Service center. They are trusted professionals and really make you feel good about repairs and maintenance for your vehicles.
  Mark 05/26/2016
The best! Honest , friendly and fast at a fair price ! What else can you ask for ? What else do you need ? Go to Seaside Park Service Center!
  Bob 05/20/2016
  Bob 05/19/2016
  Joan 05/14/2016
As always, the customer service and quality of the work was outstanding.
  James 05/05/2016
We sing your praises to everyone! Thank you for all you do. You are tops in every way. The Sullivans
  Tim 04/29/2016
Honest, dependable work. Easy to work with
  Geraldine 04/28/2016
Best service best prices only place to go
  Barbara 04/28/2016
  Alexander R 03/31/2016
Never in my life have I been so satisfied with the complete and personalized service given by Seaside Park Service Center. Picking my car up, dropping it off, reasonable pricing. Nagging me for tires. Just like family.
  Bonnie 03/24/2016
So happy to have professional, friendly, and trustworthy mechanics to maintain our 3 cars!! It is so important to have confidence in your mechanic, and feel that their pricing is fair. We strongly recommend Seaside Park Service Center!
Total page: 15
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo