We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/13/2016
  Ronald J 10/13/2016
Service is always prompt and reliable
  Valerie 10/09/2016
I am always confident that necessary work is being done on my car to keep me safe and ensure the longevity of my car. Great guys! Skilled and trustworthy.
  John A 10/06/2016
ALWAYS THE BEST!!!!
  Richard M 10/06/2016
Great Shop/Great People
  Brian 09/29/2016
Excellent service as always.
  Gus 09/29/2016
  George 09/29/2016
Terrific job done by you.
  Geraldine 09/29/2016
As usual friendly & great service done promptly and correctly the 1st time,Only place to take your vehicle for any service
  Jamie 09/22/2016
  Sylvia 09/22/2016
  Geraldine 09/22/2016
Always prompt friendly & excellent service
  Connie 09/19/2016
  Mike 09/18/2016
  Ben 09/16/2016
Thank you so much for the suggestions. The Pilot drives so nicely now that you have performed a wheel alignment and with the new tires. Your help is much appreciated,
  Doug 09/09/2016
the best service center on the island.
  Bonnie 09/09/2016
Once again, another excellent experience doing business with Seaside Park Service Center! So happy to have honest and competent mechanics!!
  Marty 09/08/2016
  Marty 09/08/2016
  John 08/26/2016
I have never seen an auto service center that cares more for the customers than for the dollar. Always takes care of the problem with mechanics certified by several vehicle manufacturers that recognize their work to protect your warranty. You could not find anyone better. It's worth the ride.
Total page: 16
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo