We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Seaside Park Service Center
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
5.00/5.00 average rating
274 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 06/16/2016
Amazing service! My car was stranded on a holiday and SPSC came to my house to start my car and then knowing I would probably get stuck again, changed my battery for me. Will never go anywhere else!
  Robert 05/27/2016
If you need to get your car repaired there is no better place the Seaside Park Service Center
  Paul 05/26/2016
I will bring all of my vehicles to Seaside Service center. They are trusted professionals and really make you feel good about repairs and maintenance for your vehicles.
  Mark 05/26/2016
The best! Honest , friendly and fast at a fair price ! What else can you ask for ? What else do you need ? Go to Seaside Park Service Center!
  Bob 05/20/2016
  Bob 05/19/2016
  Joan 05/14/2016
As always, the customer service and quality of the work was outstanding.
  James 05/05/2016
We sing your praises to everyone! Thank you for all you do. You are tops in every way. The Sullivans
  Tim 04/29/2016
Honest, dependable work. Easy to work with
  Geraldine 04/28/2016
Best service best prices only place to go
  Barbara 04/28/2016
  Alexander R 03/31/2016
Never in my life have I been so satisfied with the complete and personalized service given by Seaside Park Service Center. Picking my car up, dropping it off, reasonable pricing. Nagging me for tires. Just like family.
  Bonnie 03/24/2016
So happy to have professional, friendly, and trustworthy mechanics to maintain our 3 cars!! It is so important to have confidence in your mechanic, and feel that their pricing is fair. We strongly recommend Seaside Park Service Center!
  Kathy 03/24/2016
I have never been disappointed in the level service you provide. I have never felt like I was being taken advantage by suggesting unnecessary service. Your staff has always been courtesy when dealing with customers. Your service department's level of experience always shines through in their work performance. It's always a pleasure dealing with your honesty when it comes to my car.
  Brian 03/17/2016
As promised work, at fair price, with no attitude; stellar service always.
  Mike 03/17/2016
  Joan 03/17/2016
Seaside Park Service center is the best! My service is always done perfectly, conveniently, and they are really really nice!
  Joan 02/25/2016
Seaside Park service center is THE BEST! My car is always in great condition, they go above & beyond every time I have it serviced there, and are very fairly priced.
  Gerry 02/11/2016
awesome shop
  Steve 02/11/2016
Great shop great mechanics great service
Total page: 14
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo