We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patricia 08/25/2016
Pat Barry and his staff provide exceptional service! Every customer is important and treated as part of their "family". I have been using this car repair service for years and trust them implicitly. They are friendly, skilled and work hard to please their customers. The best!
  Gary 08/25/2016
Always happy with the service. Never tried to sell me something I didn't need. Prices are reasonable.
  Motel 08/18/2016
Couldn't be more pleased with the reliable, timely, and friendly service and repair we received recently on our Jeep. Pat, Bill, Tom, and the crew always provide consistent and dependable work, and we will surely continue to go back. Highly recommend Seaside Park Service Center!
  Motel 08/18/2016
Seaside Park Service Center performed timely, accurate repairs on my truck - it is back running like new again, and I have always been pleased with the service they provide. They couldn't make it any easier.
  Joseph 07/28/2016
  Anthony 07/28/2016
  Dan 07/28/2016
I am thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and quality of work. The staff is friendly which is an added bonus. I highly recommend the auto repair facility.
  Gerry 07/28/2016
  Lynn 07/28/2016
The staff and mechanics are all top professionals who always make me feel valued and welcome.
  Jackie 07/25/2016
  Mike 07/04/2016
First rate shop for vehicle service and customer service. I have only had exceptional services and experiences in the years I have been utilizing Pat and the guys at Seaside Park Service Center. I will continue to use them for all of my vehicle services and recommend them to everyone.
  Jack 06/23/2016
Above and Beyond Perfect
  Renee 06/23/2016
Honest trustworthy people who give the best automotive service in the area
  Steve 06/23/2016
By far the best Auto Service Center in Ocean County NJ
  Shawn 06/23/2016
Guys are great!
  Paul 06/21/2016
best service,great and honest people. highly recommend them ,
  Dan 06/16/2016
I didn't have an appointment and was given prompt service.
  Bonnie 06/16/2016
These guys are the best!!
  Brian 06/16/2016
All as estimated, and expected. Spot-on crew.
  Denise 06/16/2016
Seaside Park Service Center is the very best in automotive care. I've been bringing my cars to them for many years and have always been happy with the service they provide. The owner and employees are experienced, well trained professionals. I recommend them to everyone.
Total page: 16
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo