We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seaside Park Service Center
732-793-6260
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
39.929548 -74.077019
http://seasideparkservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
290 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 05/20/2016
  Bob 05/19/2016
  Joan 05/14/2016
As always, the customer service and quality of the work was outstanding.
  James 05/05/2016
We sing your praises to everyone! Thank you for all you do. You are tops in every way. The Sullivans
  Tim 04/29/2016
Honest, dependable work. Easy to work with
  Geraldine 04/28/2016
Best service best prices only place to go
  Barbara 04/28/2016
  Alexander R 03/31/2016
Never in my life have I been so satisfied with the complete and personalized service given by Seaside Park Service Center. Picking my car up, dropping it off, reasonable pricing. Nagging me for tires. Just like family.
  Bonnie 03/24/2016
So happy to have professional, friendly, and trustworthy mechanics to maintain our 3 cars!! It is so important to have confidence in your mechanic, and feel that their pricing is fair. We strongly recommend Seaside Park Service Center!
  Kathy 03/24/2016
I have never been disappointed in the level service you provide. I have never felt like I was being taken advantage by suggesting unnecessary service. Your staff has always been courtesy when dealing with customers. Your service department's level of experience always shines through in their work performance. It's always a pleasure dealing with your honesty when it comes to my car.
  Brian 03/17/2016
As promised work, at fair price, with no attitude; stellar service always.
  Mike 03/17/2016
  Joan 03/17/2016
Seaside Park Service center is the best! My service is always done perfectly, conveniently, and they are really really nice!
  Joan 02/25/2016
Seaside Park service center is THE BEST! My car is always in great condition, they go above & beyond every time I have it serviced there, and are very fairly priced.
  Gerry 02/11/2016
awesome shop
  Steve 02/11/2016
Great shop great mechanics great service
  John 02/04/2016
Great job !!?
  Herbie 01/28/2016
Service completed earlier than expected! Good job.
  Diane 01/21/2016
YOU ARE THE BEST!
  Chris 01/21/2016
I go to Seaside park SC for service on all my vehicles. Staff is excellent, professional and a pleasure to work with. My son was in an accident and they were able to get their tow truck to him in about 10 minutes after calling them. they completed all repairs to the vehicle with factory parts in a timely manor. Best around town for sure!
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-793-6260
near by local auto car shop
912 NE Central Ave
Seaside, NJ 08752
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo